The Tempest Response

1. Who was your favourite character? Explain why?
In the play, Ferdinand was my favourite character because he was a respectful, kind and caring man.

2. What message do you think Shakespere wanted to communicate?
I think that Shakespere was trying to communicate the message of kindness as it was prevalent may times throughout the play.

3. Would you reccomend this play to a friend? Why or why not?
Yes, I would reccomend this play to a friend. I would do this because I personally found it to be a very beautiful and interesting story, partly because of the way it was written (although it was very challenging to understand sometimes) and also because the story line was funny. It also included a variety of themes such as romance, action, science fiction and comedy so would encompass a greater amount of people based on interest.

4. Embed the film trailer into your post.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DDyGl2uIQ-Q

Leave a comment